Here are the members of your 2021-2022 Bear Valley Elementary PTA board:.

President Meredith Bass

Secretary Samantha Mize

Treasurer Kelly Todd

VP Membership Kathleen Lyons

VP Fundraising Aimee Villarreal

VP Programs Olivia Sims

Principal Carissa Cote


Hospitality Committee Chair Vacant

Book Fair Committee Chair Vacant

Yearbook Committee Chairs Stephanie McCartney

Enrichment Committee Chair Katie Lloyd

Holiday Store Committee Chair Lisa Woodall