Officers

Here are the members of your 2021-2022 Bear Valley Elementary PTA board:.

President Meredith Bass president@bearvalleypta.com

Secretary Samantha Mize secretary@bearvalleypta.com

Treasurer Kelly Todd treasurer@bearvalleypta.com

VP Membership Kathleen Lyons vpmembership@bearvalleypta.com

VP Fundraising Aimee Villarreal vpfundraising@bearvalleypta.com

VP Programs Olivia Sims vpprograms@bearvalleypta.com

Principal Carissa Cote cote_carissa@asdk12.org

Committees

Hospitality Committee Chair Vacant

Book Fair Committee Chair Vacant

Yearbook Committee Chairs Stephanie McCartney

Enrichment Committee Chair Katie Lloyd

Holiday Store Committee Chair Lisa Woodall