Officers

Here are the members of your 2017-18 Bear Valley Elementary PTA board (effective July 1st, 2017). 

President                Julie Streubel                  president@bearvalleypta.com
Secretary                Olivia Sims                      secretary@bearvalleypta.com
Treasurer                Tyler Scott                       treasurer@bearvalleypta.com
VP Membership      Brook Pester                   vpmembership@bearvalleypta.com
VP Fundraising       Kimberly Humphrey         vpfundraising@bearvalleypta.com
VP Programs          Lisa Woodall                    vpprograms@bearvalleypta.com
Principal                  Wendy Zorea                   zorea_wendy@asdk12.org

Committees

Hospitality Committee Chair        Katie Lloyd

Book Fair Committee Chair         Julie Streubel & Brook Pester    

Yearbook Committee Chairs       Allison Culhane & Bonnie Dolgonos

Enrichment Committee Chair      Katie Lloyd  

Holiday Store Committee Chair   Lisa Woodall            


Miscellaneous

Back-to-school BBQ                Board Members & Hospitality

Fall Family Fun Night               Carolyn Heyman, Colleen Viator & Willow Jett-Powers       

Movie Nights                            Lisa Woodall

Marquee Board                        Jill Morris & Tobi Harvey

School Spirit Wear                   Tobi Harvey

Hibernation Hop                       Lisa Woodall