Officers

Here are the members of your 2019-2020 Bear Valley Elementary PTA board:. 

President                Kelly Todd                 president@bearvalleypta.com
Secretary                Nicole Zuber                     secretary@bearvalleypta.com
Treasurer                Tyler Scott                       treasurer@bearvalleypta.com
VP Membership      Vacant                  vpmembership@bearvalleypta.com
VP Fundraising      Jessica Guess             vpfundraising@bearvalleypta.com
VP Programs         Olivia Sims                    vpprograms@bearvalleypta.com
Principal                 Carissa Cote                  cote_carissa@asdk12.org

Committees

Hospitality Committee Chair        Vacant

Book Fair Committee Chair         Vacant 

Yearbook Committee Chairs       Stephanie McCartney 

Enrichment Committee Chair      Katie Lloyd  

Holiday Store Committee Chair   Lisa Woodall            


Miscellaneous

Back-to-school social               Vacant

Fall Family Fun Night               Vacant      

Marquee Board                        Jen Arko

School Spirit Wear                   Vacant

Holiday Store                           Lisa Woodall 

Hibernation Hop                         Vacant