Officers

Here are the members of your 2019-2020 Bear Valley Elementary PTA board:. 

President                Brook Pester                  president@bearvalleypta.com
Secretary                Nicole Zuber                     secretary@bearvalleypta.com
Treasurer                Tyler Scott                       treasurer@bearvalleypta.com
VP Membership      Holly Esping                  vpmembership@bearvalleypta.com
VP Fundraising       Jessica Guess             vpfundraising@bearvalleypta.com
VP Programs         Olivia Sims                    vpprograms@bearvalleypta.com
Principal                 Carissa Cote                  cote_carissa@asdk12.org

Committees

Hospitality Committee Chair        Vacant

Book Fair Committee Chair         Vacant 

Yearbook Committee Chairs       Stephanie McCartney 

Enrichment Committee Chair      Katie Lloyd  

Holiday Store Committee Chair   Lisa Woodall            


Miscellaneous

Back-to-school social               Vacant

Fall Family Fun Night               Vacant      

Movie Nights                            Olivia Sims

Marquee Board                        Jen Arko

School Spirit Wear                   Vacant

Holiday Store                           Lisa Woodall 

Box Tops                                     Kim Humphrey

Hibernation Hop                          Vacant