Officers

Here are the members of your 2018-19 Bear Valley Elementary PTA board (effective July 1st, 2018). 

President                Brook Pester                  president@bearvalleypta.com
Secretary                Nicole Zuber                     secretary@bearvalleypta.com
Treasurer                Tyler Scott                       treasurer@bearvalleypta.com
VP Membership      Katie Lloyd                  vpmembership@bearvalleypta.com
VP Fundraising       Jessica Guess             vpfundraising@bearvalleypta.com
VP Programs         Olivia Sims                    vpprograms@bearvalleypta.com
Principal                 Carissa Cote                   cote_carissa@asdk12.org

Committees

Hospitality Committee Chair        Katie Lloyd & Sally Armitage

Book Fair Committee Chair         Brook Pester & Jessica Guess  

Yearbook Committee Chairs       Vacant 

Enrichment Committee Chair      Katie Lloyd  

Holiday Store Committee Chair   Lisa Woodall            


Miscellaneous

Back-to-school social                Board Members & Hospitality

Fall Family Fun Night               Carolyn Heyman & Colleen Viator       

Movie Nights                            Lisa Woodall

Marquee Board                        Jill Morris & Tobi Harvey

School Spirit Wear                   Tobi Harvey

Hibernation Hop                       Lisa Woodall 

Box Tops                                     Kim Humphrey